Barefoot Perfect Placencia
WHAT'S HAPPENING AROUND TOWN       BTIA PLACENCIA MEMBER LIST       BTIA PLACENCIA LICENSED GUIDES LIST
A PUBLICATION OF THE PLACENCIA CHAPTER OF THE BELIZE TOURISM INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION
placencia.com | MAPS | Placencia Breeze | CONTACT US

BTIA Placencia Members Listing
NAME EMAIL PHONE CELL or FAX CONTACT PERSON
Ah-kinchil chillin@ah-kinchil.com 523-8017   Kevin Madore & Maya Krammer
Above Ground Coffee keithgmorrison@gmail.com 634-3212   Keith Morrison
Artful Dodger Sail & Canvas wininbelize@yahoo.ca 523-3625   Wini Mertens & Steve Lobban
Avadon Divers Ltd info@avadondiversbelize.com 503-3377   Anne-marie & Phillip McNeil
Bachmann-Fairs, Brigitte ridgwood@telusplanet.net 523-3248   Brigitte Bachmann-Fairs
Bahia Laguna Beach Suites bahialaguna@mail.com 523-4091   Doug & Madalon Richardson
Barefoot Bar barefootbeachbar@gmail.com 523-3515   Cassie & Brice Dial
Barefoot Services info@barefootservicesbelize.com 629-9602   Ian & Megs Yearwood
Barnacle Bill’s Beach Bungalows taylors@btl.net 533-8110 602-7768 Bill & Adriane Taylor
Beachfront Suites beachfrontinbelize@gmail.com 606-1521   Maricia & Robert McMahon
Belize It Pick N Drop ian.sumners9@googlemail.com 632-5000   Ian Summer
Belize Trips info@belize-trips.com 610-1923   Katie Valk
Belize Sailing Charters info@belize-sailing-charters.com 523-3138   Rob & Kim McDaniel
Belize Tradewinds Cruise Club belize@tradewindscruiseclub.com 523-3303   Melissa Rea
Belize Ultralight Flying Adventures firstbufa@hotmail.com 635-5319   Tito Roveda
Blue Crab Beach Resort sales@bluecrabbeach.com 523-3544 523-3543 Kerry Goss & Linn Wilson
Blue Lagoon Apartment dark_landlord@hotmail.com 627-7900   David Whyte
Boris Mannsfeld & Associates bmannsfeld@yahoo.com 610-0294   Boris Mannsfeld, Carol & Kristen
Brown, Felisha felnbz18@hotmail.com     Felisha Brown
Caballero, Alexis & Lloydia clloydia@yahoo.com 523-4038   Alexis & Lloydia Caballero
Capeling, Ralph r_capeling@yahoo.ca 610-1278   Ralph Capeling
Captain Jak’s Cabanas theluckyerin22@yahoo.com  523-3561 622-7104 Erin Ivy
Car Rental of Placencia powerscandy@hotmail.com 523-3284   Candy Power
Caribbean Travel & Tours info@ctbelize.com 523-3481 523-3081 Veronique & Lance McKenzie
Carpenter, Nick & Kim bananavida@gmail.com 520-3021   Nick & Kim Carpenter
Caribbean Cabinet & Furniture ccf@btl.net 523-3555 610-1399 Steve Christensen & Maretha McCullock
Casa At Last casa-at-last@xplornet.com 523-3630   Dewey Harshbarger
Casa Beya/ Sea Grape Escape info@casabeyabelize.com 970-963-1099 Midge & Aaron Dallas
Casa Del Sol info@casadelsolbelize.com 523-3481 523-3081 Veronique McKenzie
Casa Nettuno gentilegigante@yahoo.com 605-1648   Franco Gentile & Mariuccia Levoni
Casa Placencia casaplacencia@live.com 503-3143 630-7811 Jacki Tipton
Celeste, Donna bodie1949@yahoo.com Donna Celeste
Century21 BTAL brinehart@centurty21belize.com 670-2034   Bradley Rinehart
Chabil Mar Villas information@chabilmarvillas.com 523-3606 523-3611 Synescio Coh
Coconut Cottage kwplacencia@yahoo.com 523-3234 609-4267 Kay Westby
Cocoplum stewart@cocoplumbelize.net 610-1009   Stewart Krohn
Cocoplum Vacation Rentals krohn.aaron@gmail.com 623-7774   Aaron Krohn
Cohen, Howard & Karen howard.cohen@sunnybrook.ca 622-6695  

Howard Cohen
& Karen Kotansky-Cohen

Colibri House colibrihouse@gmail.com   605-0586 Stefano Ragagnin
& Nicoletta Sala
Cordy’s Beach Cottage fordco@hotmail.com 523-3341 627-3150 Cordelia Ford
Coston, Debbie   523-8001   Debbie Coston
CPC Real Estate Solutions info@belizeproperty.com 672-7000   Dan Dunbar & Michael Young
Danube Austrian Restaurant restaurant@danubebelize.com 610-0132   Herbert Kollmann & Simone Gareis
Decked Out House

inquiry@deckedouthouse.com 

503-3017 624-8637 Linda Burrows
Destinations Belize mtoy@destinationsbelize.com 523-4018 610-4718 Mary Toy
De Viners devinersbelize@gmail.com 666-1777   Christine Salmon, Kimberly & John Viner
Dial, Elysia elysiadial@gmail.com     Elysia Dial
Dial, Mary Ann madialinbze@yahoo.com 523-3209   Mary Ann Dial
Diannis's Guesthouse diannisbelize@yahoo.com 523-3159 628-7926 Dean Cabral & Ruth Turner
Dusa, Lee & Gail gail@getdusa.com 523-3500   Lee & Gail Dusa
Easy Living Apartments booking@easyliving.bz 523-3481 523-3081 Veronique Mckenzie
Eloise Travel Lodge   523-3299   Sonia Leslie
Feldman, Babe & Karen cabf@jasarinc.com 610-0356   Babe & Karen Feldman
Finca info@ctbelize.com 523-3481 523-3081 Veronique McKenzie
French Louie Caye fox@kittysplace.com 523-3228 Randolph Villanueva
Fuller, Fred & Jacque   628-0992 629-6429 Fred & Jacque Fuller
Gabor, Deborah gringainbelize@gmail.com 628-7004   Deborah Gabor
Garden Cabanas colibrihouse@gmail.com 605-0586   Stefano Ragagnin
Galipeau, Cheryl chgalipeau@yahoo.com 523-3329 Cheryl Galipeau
Gentile, Franco & Mariuccia Levoni gentilegigante@yahoo.com 523-3624 605-1648 Franco Gentile & Mariuccia Levoni
George Cowdrey’s Guesthouse gcgeorge@rcn.com Jean Reed & George Cowrdey
Glessner, Virginia & Fox, Jay vivij@earthlink.com   Virginia Glessner & Jay Fox
Glockhamer, Heidi & Fasano, Steven heidisteve@cox.net 664-5802 651-4622 Heidi Glockhamer & Steven Fasano
Goss Chocolate sales@bluecrabbeach 523-3544 523-3542 Kerry Goss & Linn Wilson
Go Tees manager@gotees.com 223-4660 223-4460 Isabel Goldberg
Green Parrot Beach Houses greenparrot@mail.com 523-2488 David Allardice & Leo Ramirez
Grill N Go grillngo@yahoo.com 523-4079 Dawn Pollard
Guild & Guild Consulting guildandguild@hotmail.com 523-3251 Yvette Guild
Harry's Cozy Cabanas harbaks@yahoo.com 523-3234 523-3155 Harry Eiley
Hatchet Caye Resort contact@hatchetcaye.com 631-6949   Fiona Macfarlane & Dasha Shivers
Heaven's Gate Beach Bungalow info@seasprayhotel.com 523-3148 Jodie Leslie
Hess, Tina     Tina Hess
Hideaway Caye hideawaycaye@yahoo.com 665-4069 Dustin & Kim Ingersoll
Hughes, Sharon sharonh235493@yahoo.com 628-0916 Sharon Hughes
J-Dees Restaurant heidi@heidi11.com 503-3351   Daisy & Jeremy Leslie
Jewel of Placencia jewelofplacencia@gmail.com 523-3481 523-3081 Joe Gaupoli & Veronique McKenzie
Joy Tours joytour@btl.net 523-3325 Hubert & Karen Young
Joyce and Frank’s Beach House h2odanzer@aol.com 561-683-3899 561-683-3899 Joyce Danz
Julia’s Room juliascabanas@juliascabanas.com 503-3478 523-3225 Julia Leslie
Keck, Pamela & Karl kkeck11@yahoo.com 520-4057 Pamela & Karl Keck
Kingfisher Adventures info@tarponcayelodge.com 523-3323 523-3322 Charles Leslie
Kitty's Place fox@kittysplace.com 523-3636 Kitty Fox & Randolph Villanueva
Laru Beya Villas info@larubeya.com 523-3476 523-3483 Ian McField
Las Amigas Cabana info@lasamigasbelize.com 523-3117   Geri Salsig & Lydia Villanueva
Leslie Tech Service info@leslietech.com 523-3323   Charles Leslie & Ycela Alpuche
Lola’s Art lolasart@btl.net 523-3342 601-1913 Lola Delgado
Lost Reef Resort lostreef@xplornet.com 606-7262 Lisa D’Amore
Los Porticos sales@losportico.com   Sandra Steele
Lydia’s Guest House lydias@btl.net 523-3117 523-3354 Lydia Villanueva
Manatee Inn manateeinn@btl.net 523-4083 Slavek Machacka
Marechal, Jeanne revjeannem@gmail.com 626-5567   Jeanne Marechal
Maya Beach Hotel info@mayabeachhotel.com 520-8040 520-8040 Ellen & John Lee
Maya Dream Beach House mayadreambelize@yahoo.com 523-3148 Jodie Leslie & Wanda & Roger Snell
Maya Lodge maya-lodge@hotmail.com 605-0586 Stefano Ragagnin & Lou McLeod
Maya Playa Resort mayaplaya@btl.net 523-8121 Chuck Meares
Mes, Basilio admin@exoticabelize.com 624-1470 Basilio Mes
Michelo Flats harbour21@gmail.com 523-3519 626-2518 Michel Ardoullie
Miller’s Landing millersplacencia@yahoo.com 523-3010 523-3011 Gary & Ann Miller
Miramar Apartments info@miramarbelize.com

523-3658
523-3117

503-3095 Ilsa Villanueva
Mirasol Villa info@mirasolbelize.com 523-3481 523-3081 Veronique McKenzie
Mission Bay Christian Retreat cbelize@btl.net 523-3654 651-9300 Don Palmer
MnM Hardware Placencia duncker@btl.net 523-3517 523-3537 Dora Duncker
Moorings Belize Ltd. mooringsbelize@btl.net 523-3351 523-3206 Renee Brown
Mosquito Coast Trading Co. Ltd. rayj@btl.net 523-8141 610-1441 Ray Twanow
Nautical Inn nifrontdesk@yahoo.com 523-3595 Dan & Terese McCorkle
Ocean Edge oceanedge@vl.videotron.ca 514-606-5582 514-697-9435 Francine Martel
Ocean Pro info@oceanprobelize.com 630-8855   Ramona Sengespeick
One World Rental oneworldplacencia@yahoo.com 523-3618 620-9975 Claudia Hardegger
Ooga Booga Fun Club   628-1250   Francis Gagliano & Max Mullins
Palmetto Place info@ctbelize.com 523-3481 523-3081 Veronique McKenzie
Palmtree Designs muzamanzie@btl.net 523-3563 603-5143 Marion Carr
Paradise Vacation Hotel info@belize123.com 523-3179 523-3256 Allan & Deloris Stamm
Peninsula Citizens for Sustainable Development info@saveourpeninsula.org 610-4718 Mary Toy
Placencia Bazaar beachbazaar@yahoo.com 523-4309 Annette & Sonny Vernon
Placencia Humane Society maryann.inbz@yahoo.com Pam Thomas/Shannon Romero
Placencia Mini Storage arbonabzrealty@yahoo.com 636-0566 628-7926 Fred Arbona & Ruth Turner
Placencia Tennis bobbelize21@gmail.com 626-4015 Robert & Lida Rodgers
Placencia Yacht Club potoker@gmail.com 970-209-7251 Michael Potoker
Platinum Designs hannah@sbplatinum.com 610-0327 Hannah Cowell
Property Pro Belize info@propertyprobelize.com 523-3292 623-5122 Frank Gagliano
Rain or Shine Delivery Service   666-1555   Lisa Harding
Ranguana Lodge ranguana@btl.net 523-3112 523-3112 Joy Leslie
Remax Belize Property Center david@belizepropertycenter.com 631-9622 523-3666 David Kafta
Robert's Grove info@robertsgrove.com 523-3565   Jean- Marc Tasse
RFG Insurance Agent insurance@kittysplace.com 523-3636 523-3428 Kitty Fox
Rumfish y vino rumfish@btl.net 523-3292 666-6939 Pamela & John Solomon
Sea Horse Dive Shop seahorse@btl.net 523-3166 523-3166 Brian & Ardie Young
Seaspray Hotel seaspray@btl.net 523-3148 615-2925 Jodie & Norman Leslie
Seaview Suites placenciaseaview@gmail.com 523-3777   John & Marian Chan
Secret Garden Day Spa lee@secretgardenplacencia.com 523-3420 609-3104 Lee Nyhus
Secret Garden Restaurant thesecretgardenrestaurant@live.com 523-3617 Sabrina
Silver Leaf yoliebrown@hotmail.com 605-0586 970-944-0552 William & Jolanda Brown,
Stefano Ragagnin - /agent
Singing Sands Inn info@singingsands.com 523-8017 609-3104 Jean-Marc Tasse
Siripohn Thai Massage jenjira01@yahoo.com 620-8718 600-0375 Siriporn Thakham
Smith, Stan & Mary stanmary@btl.net 523-4306 Stan & Mary Smith
Southern Environmental Association info@seabelize.org 523-3377 523-3395 Nellie Catzim &
Shannon Romero
Sunset Pointe Condos ewinche713@aol.com 523-3314 609-3104 Eric & Janis Winchester
Spectarte Gallery spectarte@gmail.com 533-8019 Jenny Wildman
Spilman, Ron spilmangw@gmail.com 600-8374 Ron Spilman
Splash Dive Shop patricia@splashbelize.com 523-3058 620-6649 Patricia Ramirez
Taylor, Rand rndtylr@yaho.com 661-9398 Rand Taylor
Taylor, Winston wftaylorii@yahoo.com 623 7971 Winston Taylor
The Added Touch rrobin@btl.net 223-0054 223-1461 Robin McCutcheon
The Arches mrisk@trecinc.net 523-3519 Mark Risk
The Flamboyant flamboyantplacencia@gmail.com 628-1143 Angie Markham
The Maine Stay drewtravers@gmail.com 523-3507 Drew Travers
The North Beach debanddave@btl.net 523-3207 Deborah & Dave Vernon
The Placencia Hotel & Residences info@theplacencia.com 520-4110 520-4112 Marco Caruso
The Shak Beach Cafe theshakbelize@yahoo.com 622-1686   Magda Morales
The Villas at Cocoplum bmannsfeld@yahoo.com 523-3263 628-6447 Boris Mannsfield
The Yellow House info@ctbelize.com 523-3481 523-4028 Veronique McKenzie
Three Iguanas Villa Colibrihouse@gmail.com 605-0586 Stefano Ragagnin & Joe Stark
Toucan Lulu reservations@toucanlulu.com 628-8474 Paul Fanning
Tony's Gym/Belize Fit tony@belizefit.com 635-7539 631-7427 Tony & Casey Pinder
Trip N Travel lgodfrey@btl.net 523-3205 523-3205 Laura Godfrey
Tradewinds Hotel trdewndpla@btl.net 523-3122 Janice Leslie
Turtle Inn frontdesk@turtleinn.com 523-3244 Martin Krediet
Tuttifrutti Ice Cream Parlor tizy.lory@virgilio.it 620-9916 Tiziana Del Col
Village Inn info@thevillageinnbelize.com 523-3217 Jacob Perez
Waterfront Real Estate waterfrontbelize@aol.com 610-3264 Patrick & Denise Callahan
Wendy’s Creole Restaurant & Bar wendylemus02@hotmail.com 523-3335 Wendy Lemus
Westwind Hotel westwind.hotel@gmail.com 523-3255 523-4016 George & Lisa Westby
Whipray Caye Lodge whipraycaye@yahoo.com 661-8184 610-1068 Julian & Beverly Cabral
White Sand Villa jeangabebze@yahoo.com 604-7471 Jeanie Gabourel
Wild Orchid Properties aline@wildorchidproperties.com 670-3665 Aline Habib
Yellow Bella yellowbella@alice.it 605-0586 Stefano Ragignin
Yoli's Bar regantrethewey@hotmail.com 666-4497 Yolanda Tretheway
Yount, Doran & Kim takunchances@yahoo.com 670-4130 Doran & Kim Yount
Z-Touch Day Spa yselazab@hotmail.com 523-3513 Ysela Zabaneh
         

 

 

 


 

© 2010 PLACENCIA TOURISM CENTER ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
welcome to Placencia Breeze